## Friends of Rowan Committee Members – 2023/2024

Role	Name	Daughters' Year	Email
Chair (Trustee)	Vicki Buss	Y5	friends@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Vice Chair (Trustee)	Rachel Brooks	Y5	friends@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Treasurer (Trustee)	Alex Leighton-Davies	Y5 & Y3	friendstreasurer@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Secretary (Trustee)	Suzanne Cheadle	Y5 & Y3	
Headmistress (Trustee)	Sarah Raja		Miss P Smith – PA to Mrs Raja polly.smith@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Other Committee Members:	Deborah Allen	Y6	
	Hina Afzal	Y4 & Preschool	
	Inga Ross	Y4	

## Friends of Rowan Volunteers - 2023/2024

Role	Name	Daughters' Year
Uniform Rep	Ann Cowling	Preschool
Social Media Lead	Nataliya Lloyd	Y4
New Parents Co-Reps	Genny Assersohn Alex Emery	Y5 & Y2 Y5
Christmas Card Lead	Flo Milford	Y4 & Y2
Local Charity Rep	arity Rep Vicki Buss (Interim)	
Website Rep	Alex Leighton-Davies (Interim)	Y5 & Y3